Latest News
Like

Steelers 2017 Schedule Released

April 21, 2017
97 Views
0 Comments
1 minute read
Steelers 2017 Schedule Released

Here is the Steelers’ official 2017 regular season schedule.

The 2017 NFL schedule for the Pittsburgh Steelers has officially been released.

Pittsburgh’s road to a seventh Vince Lombardi Trophy beings with a trip to Cleveland in Week 1, and ends with a home game against the Browns in Week 17. For the second straight season, Pittsburgh will play on Christmas Day, as the Steelers will head to Houston to take on the Texans on Dec. 25.

Below is the Steelers regular season schedule.

WEEK 1: @ Browns (Sunday, September 10 at 1 EST on CBS)
WEEK 2: vs. Vikings (Sunday, September 17 at 1 EST on FOX)
WEEK 3: @ Bears (Sunday, September 24 at 1 EST on CBS)
WEEK 4: @ Ravens (Sunday, October 1 at 1 EST on CBS)
WEEK 5: vs. Jaguars (Sunday, October 8 at 1 EST on CBS)
WEEK 6: @ Chiefs (Sunday, October 15 at 4:25 EST on CBS)
WEEK 7: vs. Bengals (Sunday, October 22 at 1 EST on CBS)
WEEK 8: @ Lions (Sunday, October 29 at 8:30 EST on NBC)
WEEK 9: BYE WEEK
WEEK 10: @ Colts (Sunday, November 12 at 1 EST on CBS)
WEEK 11: vs. Titans (Thursday, November 16 at 8:25 EST on NBC)
WEEK 12: vs. Packers (Sunday, November 26 at 8:30 EST on NBC)
WEEK 13: @ Bengals (Monday, December 4 at 8:30 EST on ESPN)
WEEK 14: vs. Ravens (Sunday, December 10 at 8:30 EST on NBC)
WEEK 15: vs. Patriots (Sunday, December 17 at 4:25 EST on CBS)
WEEK 16: @ Texans (Monday, December 25 at 4:30 EST on NBC)
WEEK 17: vs. Browns (Sunday, December 31 at 1 EST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *